Our Team

AsIAm CEO's Office

Lisa Aspeling

Executive Assistant

AsIAm Administration Team

Sean Whooley

Head of Administration & Corporate Affairs

Dick White

Fundraising Manager

Claire Gledhill

Finance Officer

Alex Greaney

Policy Intern/ID Card Designer

Jennifer Cassidy

Office Manager

AsIAm Training & Accreditation Team

Fiona Ferris

Deputy CEO & Head of Training

Zarah Doyle

Training Manager

James Moroney

Training Officer

Finbar Horgan

Education Officer

Caitlin Cruise

Training Officer

AsIAm Adult Support & Employment Team

Debbie Merrigan

Head of Adult Support & Employment

Katie Quinn

Autism Friendly University Coordinator

Niamh Grennan

Adult Support and Wellbeing Officer

Bronagh Eaton

Employment Officer

AsIAm Communication & Engagement Team

Rosemary Haughey

Brand, Marketing & Communications Manager

Ian Lynham

Information & Digital Marketing Officer

Amanda Mc Guinness

PrepareMe App Manager

Rebecca Heade

Community Brand Officer

AsIAm Community Support Team

Michael O'Flanagan

Head of Community Support

Brighid Farrell

Community Support Officer

Sam Marcus

Community Support Officer

Fiona O'Mahony

Casework Manager

Nicola O'Brien

Community Support Worker

Emma Wall

Community Support Officer

Carl Morris

Carl Morris

Policy Officer

Niamh Mellerick

Child & Family Support Manager

Adrian Carroll

Senior Policy Officer

Jennifer Moloney

Child and Family Support Officer

Scroll to Top
Skip to content